Register

How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Discuss about Keywords & keyword Research Tools
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:51 pm

How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Postby ecampbell » Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:10 am

How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Posts: 560
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 4:06 am

Re: How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Postby ksmith29 » Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:14 am

Go to google and see for your keywords what people are actually searching for specifically to speak the 'related searches' & 'People also ask'. Once you have found those keywords see which ones can be applied in your page. And then the easy part just apply them to your page through several tags and page descriptions.

Posts: 198
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:22 pm

Re: How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Postby supaul » Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:19 pm

Just target them through different tags.

Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 9:11 am
Location: Killeen, TX

Re: How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Postby DylanMitchell » Sat Sep 16, 2017 6:29 am

Create good quality content with right amount of keyword insertion.
Do not stuff all keywords in meta tags, the tag should always be page specific.
The Alt tags can be modified too.

User avatar
Posts: 360
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Forum

Re: How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Postby RH-Calvin » Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:44 am

You will need to build backlinks using the various keywords to rank the webpage for both the keywords.
Cheapest VPS | $1 VPS Hosting
Cheap Dedicated Hosting | Free Setup and IPMI | Unmetered Bandwidth

Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 8:24 am
Location: India

Re: How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Postby seojesica » Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:22 am

You can manage keywords according to your page content and meta tags and header tags.

Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:51 pm

Re: How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Postby ecampbell » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:03 pm

Thanks for the info and advice guys.

Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:01 am
Location: Philippines

Re: How to Target Multiple Keywords with One Page?

Postby Erick_Lopez » Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:59 am

Create an unique content with the right keyword density, avoid keyword stuffing it will penalize your site.

Return to Keywords

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests