Register

If I put keywords in Meta Description then will it help??

Discuss about Keywords & keyword Research Tools
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:54 pm

If I put keywords in Meta Description then will it help??

Postby sjda21 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:13 pm

If I put keywords in Meta Description then will it help me to rank higher??

Posts: 156
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 3:14 am

Re: If I put keywords in Meta Description then will it help?

Postby vk_lord » Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:16 pm

The direct answer is no they will not help. If Google sense it as a bait that you are putting keywords in your meta description then will simply dis-value your meta tag and choose one of their own which actually describes your page.

Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:47 am

Re: If I put keywords in Meta Description then will it help?

Postby brian » Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:21 am

Meta's aren't important any more. The right choice is stop thinking about them. Let the search engines pick them for you.

Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 9:49 am

Re: If I put keywords in Meta Description then will it help?

Postby cloudsyntrix » Thu Sep 07, 2017 6:30 am

Yes it will, but more use of keywords also can get you in trouble like you can be marked as spam by search engines.

Thanks

Jack

Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:33 am

Re: If I put keywords in Meta Description then will it help?

Postby Elly » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:21 am

In my experience, Meta tags do not noticeably influence where a page ranks in Google, in a positive way.

Posts: 63
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:01 am
Location: Philippines

Re: If I put keywords in Meta Description then will it help?

Postby Erick_Lopez » Fri Nov 17, 2017 2:46 am

brian wrote:Meta's aren't important any more. The right choice is stop thinking about them. Let the search engines pick them for you.



I agree!
12BET Mobile for your Roulette Casino online.

Return to Keywords

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest