Register

Keyword Optimization for a Forum

Discuss about Keywords & keyword Research Tools
Posts: 358
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:22 pm

Keyword Optimization for a Forum

Postby supaul » Fri Jun 08, 2018 4:55 am

How to optimize an forum site for its own keywords? I have been looking for this information for quite a long time but I haven't find any so here I am. Share your thoughts please.

Posts: 839
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:47 am

Re: Keyword Optimization for a Forum

Postby brian » Sat Jun 09, 2018 4:23 am

Apart from optimizing the forum page through your html file (I mean the head title & forum description) you can't do much optimization on your own. Every forum has plugins or extensions for customized SEO work. You have to install them in order to do proper on-page optimization.

Posts: 790
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:24 am

Re: Keyword Optimization for a Forum

Postby frank » Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:46 am

Its better that you ask your forum's support group for plugins or addons.

Posts: 496
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2013 4:08 am

Re: Keyword Optimization for a Forum

Postby batman » Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:35 am

You can't do much in the case of a forum. You just focus on building more and more content.

Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Keyword Optimization for a Forum

Postby elsawoodd » Tue Jun 19, 2018 12:23 pm

this task is not for forum sites

User avatar
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Forum

Re: Keyword Optimization for a Forum

Postby RH-Calvin » Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:07 am

Follow the same on page optimization techniques to insert your keywords in relevant places to help increase the visibility of your forum website in search engines.
Cheapest VPS | $1 VPS Hosting
Cheap Dedicated Hosting | Free Setup and IPMI | Unmetered Bandwidth

Return to Keywords

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest