Register

Bings ads vs Google Adwords

Place to discuss about Search Engines other than Google & its Services
Posts: 173
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2016 7:53 am

Bings ads vs Google Adwords

Postby abhirupb » Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:46 am

Bings ads & Google Adwords, which one is good and better?

Posts: 789
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:24 am

Re: Bings ads vs Google Adwords

Postby frank » Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:48 am

Bing ads are more converting but that just in my case. The fast solution will be if you have much budget such as $1000 to spend per month then go for Bing ads but if you have not much budget then go for Google Adwords.

Posts: 716
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 4:06 am

Re: Bings ads vs Google Adwords

Postby ksmith29 » Mon Oct 31, 2016 6:32 am

Google is good for small budget campaigns as just like 'Frank' said. So, you will have to decide which one is for you.

Posts: 592
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 6:21 am

Re: Bings ads vs Google Adwords

Postby avinash » Wed Nov 02, 2016 6:39 am

In my niche adwords works better. Bing doesn't have much publishers in my niche. :oops:

Posts: 513
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 4:30 am

Re: Bings ads vs Google Adwords

Postby anush » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:32 am

Google Adwords is the best.

Posts: 577
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:01 am

Re: Bings ads vs Google Adwords

Postby zeus » Mon Nov 07, 2016 6:43 am

If you are small business owner then in my opinion there is no need to invest in Bing as it needs huge budget to run a campaign and get conversions out of it. You should go for Google Adwords campaigns they are cheap and can target the maximum audience that suits you within any considerable budget.

Return to Bing & Others

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest