Register

How many Pins per day?

Discuss about Social Media Services
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 12:29 pm

How many Pins per day?

Postby cyndey » Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:51 am

How many Pins per day for Pinterest followers?

Posts: 216
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:22 pm

Re: How many Pins per day?

Postby supaul » Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:54 am

There is no specific number for that. In my opinion you can send as much as pins as you can as long as those pins provide value to your users.

Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2016 2:10 pm

Re: How many Pins per day?

Postby bsteve » Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:34 am

We send atleast 10 pins per day.

Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:00 am

Re: How many Pins per day?

Postby kingp » Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:54 am

Pin as many times suits you. There is no limit or rule.

Posts: 165
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 3:41 am

Re: How many Pins per day?

Postby mediadrug » Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:15 am

Its a stupid discussion you can pin whatever you want and whenever you want.

Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 4:24 am

Re: How many Pins per day?

Postby mediamonster » Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:01 am

cyndey wrote:How many Pins per day for Pinterest followers?


Tell us why you wanna know?

Return to Social Media Marketing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest