Register

I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group members?

Discuss about Social Media Services
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 4:17 am

I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group members?

Postby lucie12 » Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:50 am

I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group members?

Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:14 am

Re: I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group member

Postby satnam » Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:02 am

Promote it in other groups.

Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:39 am

Re: I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group member

Postby limbo » Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:20 am

PM your friends and told them about your group. Its the simplest way to increase memberships.

Posts: 555
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 4:30 am

Re: I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group member

Postby anush » Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:57 am

lucie12 wrote:I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group members?


Put a like button in your blog. If you have a page then it will give you some followers. And then ask them to join.

Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2018 6:54 am
Location: Self Employee

Re: I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group member

Postby Daniel@30 » Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:05 am

Make a unique link then this link share on differ sites.

Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:39 am

Re: I need an effective strategy to increase Fb group member

Postby limbo » Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:22 am

Daniel@30 wrote:Make a unique link then this link share on differ sites.


What exactly are you suggesting? How do a person make link unique?

Return to Social Media Marketing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest