Register

What is mobile seo?

Basic discussions about SEO
Posts: 562
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2013 2:26 pm
Location: Bangalore

What is mobile seo?

Postby siva s » Tue Aug 16, 2016 10:11 am

Hi,
What is mobile seo?

Posts: 232
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:10 am

Re: What is mobile seo?

Postby davidsmith21 » Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:54 am

Mobile search engine optimization (mobile SEO) is the process of optimizing a website for search engine queries originating from mobile devices. It is a type of search engine optimization (SEO) technique that enables a website to rank for mobile searches.

Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:33 am

Re: What is mobile seo?

Postby Elly » Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:22 pm

Mobile SEO primarily enables a website to show up in mobile-device-based search engine results. Typically, mobile SEO focuses only on on-page optimization techniques to improve website mobile search worthiness.

Posts: 300
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 5:45 am

Re: What is mobile seo?

Postby richardmsmith » Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:17 am

Mobile SEO is the practice of optimizing your website for users on smartphones and tablets. Mobile optimization also includes making your site resources accessible to search engine spiders.

User avatar
Posts: 720
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Forum

Re: What is mobile seo?

Postby RH-Calvin » Wed Sep 26, 2018 12:14 pm

Mobile SEO refers to the optimization techniques that is followed to rank webpages and applications in mobile phones.
Cheapest VPS | $1 VPS Hosting
Cheap Dedicated Servers | Free Setup and IPMI | Unmetered Bandwidth

Return to SEO General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest