Register

Do you prefer banner or text ads?

Publishers and Advertisers discussions about CPC, CPM networks etc.
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 4:28 am

Do you prefer banner or text ads?

Postby bsystems » Fri Sep 14, 2018 4:16 am

Do you prefer banner or text ads while selling non-digital products?

User avatar
Posts: 388
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 3:41 am

Re: Do you prefer banner or text ads?

Postby mediadrug » Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:24 am

We generally prefer banner ads. Whether it is for selling goods or services.

User avatar
Posts: 729
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Forum

Re: Do you prefer banner or text ads?

Postby RH-Calvin » Mon Sep 17, 2018 4:38 am

Both a good for search engine optimization and getting more visitors to our websites.
Cheapest VPS | $1 VPS Hosting
Cheap Dedicated Servers | Free Setup and IPMI | Unmetered Bandwidth

Posts: 276
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:56 pm

Re: Do you prefer banner or text ads?

Postby smz21 » Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:44 am

We always choose banner ads. They are pretty easy to maintain and also they very likely to get more clicks then any other form of ads in our niche.

Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:22 am
Location: London, UK

Re: Do you prefer banner or text ads?

Postby EugeneHill » Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:08 am

Banner ads are better, because it is a visual thing! People prefer visual content over the textual content on any given day.

Return to CPC / CPM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest