Register

Blogs vs Forums which has more value

A place to discuss all things about Blogging & Blogging Platforms
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:35 am

Blogs vs Forums which has more value

Postby Clarke Martin » Mon Oct 09, 2017 6:11 am

Hi friends,

Blogs vs Forums which has more value ??

User avatar
Posts: 379
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Forum

Re: Blogs vs Forums which has more value

Postby RH-Calvin » Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:07 am

Blogs have more value as Google prefers unique content with regular updates. Forums contain more spam compared to blogs. Hence Google rarely crawls and indexes forum threads.
Cheapest VPS | $1 VPS Hosting
Cheap Dedicated Hosting | Free Setup and IPMI | Unmetered Bandwidth

Posts: 696
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:24 am

Re: Blogs vs Forums which has more value

Postby frank » Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:44 am

None has value more than the other. Both can provide great value. There is no competition between them as because both are totally different kind of websites.

Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:09 am

Re: Blogs vs Forums which has more value

Postby lordp » Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:05 am

I think its a very stupid topic.

Posts: 232
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:22 pm

Re: Blogs vs Forums which has more value

Postby supaul » Sun Oct 15, 2017 7:20 am

lordp wrote:I think its a very stupid topic.


I think it too. OP is just increasing his post count. :D

Posts: 719
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:47 am

Re: Blogs vs Forums which has more value

Postby brian » Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:11 am

supaul wrote:
lordp wrote:I think its a very stupid topic.


I think it too. OP is just increasing his post count. :D

frank wrote:None has value more than the other. Both can provide great value. There is no competition between them as because both are totally different kind of websites.


Don't make fun guys. As social media is grasping all things these days so people wanna know which is more effective in a genuine way.

Return to Blog Management & Promotion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest