Register

Blogging only beacuse of the fun

A place to discuss all things about Blogging & Blogging Platforms
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2016 4:49 am

Blogging only beacuse of the fun

Postby viking91 » Wed May 16, 2018 7:04 am

Does anybody here do blogging just for fun? And not monetize it.

Posts: 848
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:47 am

Re: Blogging only beacuse of the fun

Postby brian » Wed May 16, 2018 7:05 am

I do it just for fun. But its more of private blog rather than public.

Posts: 539
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 4:30 am

Re: Blogging only beacuse of the fun

Postby anush » Thu May 17, 2018 4:19 am

If I knew any Govt scams then I surely will do it through blogging.

Posts: 848
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:47 am

Re: Blogging only beacuse of the fun

Postby brian » Fri May 18, 2018 6:28 am

anush wrote:If I knew any Govt scams then I surely will do it through blogging.


Good luck with that.

Posts: 260
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:56 pm

Re: Blogging only beacuse of the fun

Postby smz21 » Sat May 19, 2018 6:28 am

Most people do it just for money. I do it for money.

Posts: 603
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:01 am

Re: Blogging only beacuse of the fun

Postby zeus » Mon May 21, 2018 5:08 am

Yeah, same here.

Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:52 am

Re: Blogging only beacuse of the fun

Postby master11 » Sat May 26, 2018 4:30 am

Most people start it because of money but then many of them fall in love with it.

Return to Blog Management & Promotion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest