Register

Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress

A place to discuss all things about Blogging & Blogging Platforms
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 2:02 pm

Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress

Postby regp » Fri May 04, 2018 4:50 am

Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress. I am dealing with many complications with CMS here. So, somebody suggested me that if I go paid then I will be able to do many customizations.

User avatar
Posts: 272
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 3:14 am

Re: Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress

Postby vk_lord » Sat May 05, 2018 4:28 am

I don't know what you are looking for but Joomla gives plenty of customization options and also its free.

User avatar
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:07 am

Re: Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress

Postby white knight » Tue May 08, 2018 4:40 am

regp wrote:Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress. I am dealing with many complications with CMS here. So, somebody suggested me that if I go paid then I will be able to do many customizations.


What kind of customization are you looking for?

Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 12:23 pm

Re: Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress

Postby anneroberts » Wed May 09, 2018 1:06 pm

Wix, you get the whole package - sophisticated website builder, complete customization, reliable web hosting, domains, promotional tools, and the best SEO. Over 100 million people choose Wix to create their stunning websites.

Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 2:02 pm

Re: Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress

Postby regp » Thu May 10, 2018 3:45 am

Some of the features of our site such as some forms and payout pages are totally custom build and they aren't supported by any free CMS.

Posts: 196
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:33 am

Re: Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress

Postby damponting44 » Sat Aug 04, 2018 8:49 am

Looking for Paid Alternative of Wordpress. I am dealing with many complications with CMS here.

Return to Blog Management & Promotion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest