Register

What is your usual CTR?

Discuss everything about Conversion & Lead Generation.
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 3:52 am

What is your usual CTR?

Postby adam23 » Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:38 am

What is your usual CTR if you put up an email marketing campaign to get CTR and then conversions? Out of 100 emails how many does actually click?

Posts: 162
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 4:24 am

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby mediamonster » Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:42 am

Give or take say 20 clicks and 5 conversions out of 100.

Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:51 pm

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby ecampbell » Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:51 am

Conversions are never fixed or average. But ours CTR is around 10-20 out of 100.

Posts: 167
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:09 am

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby lordp » Wed Dec 06, 2017 4:48 am

ecampbell wrote:Conversions are never fixed or average. But ours CTR is around 10-20 out of 100.


I agree. 20% is the usual amount give or take.

Posts: 301
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 3:41 am

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby mediadrug » Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:43 am

lordp wrote:
ecampbell wrote:Conversions are never fixed or average. But ours CTR is around 10-20 out of 100.


I agree. 20% is the usual amount give or take.


Once I got around 40%. But that's extremely rare case scenario. People were expecting email form me.

Posts: 167
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:09 am

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby lordp » Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:27 am

mediadrug wrote:
lordp wrote:
ecampbell wrote:Conversions are never fixed or average. But ours CTR is around 10-20 out of 100.


I agree. 20% is the usual amount give or take.


Once I got around 40%. But that's extremely rare case scenario. People were expecting email form me.


I bet it was Christmas cards.

Return to Conversion Optimization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest