Register

What is your usual CTR?

Discuss everything about Conversion & Lead Generation.
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 3:52 am

What is your usual CTR?

Postby adam23 » Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:38 am

What is your usual CTR if you put up an email marketing campaign to get CTR and then conversions? Out of 100 emails how many does actually click?

User avatar
Posts: 224
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 4:24 am

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby mediamonster » Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:42 am

Give or take say 20 clicks and 5 conversions out of 100.

Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:51 pm

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby ecampbell » Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:51 am

Conversions are never fixed or average. But ours CTR is around 10-20 out of 100.

Posts: 228
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:09 am

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby lordp » Wed Dec 06, 2017 4:48 am

ecampbell wrote:Conversions are never fixed or average. But ours CTR is around 10-20 out of 100.


I agree. 20% is the usual amount give or take.

User avatar
Posts: 402
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 3:41 am

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby mediadrug » Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:43 am

lordp wrote:
ecampbell wrote:Conversions are never fixed or average. But ours CTR is around 10-20 out of 100.


I agree. 20% is the usual amount give or take.


Once I got around 40%. But that's extremely rare case scenario. People were expecting email form me.

Posts: 228
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:09 am

Re: What is your usual CTR?

Postby lordp » Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:27 am

mediadrug wrote:
lordp wrote:
ecampbell wrote:Conversions are never fixed or average. But ours CTR is around 10-20 out of 100.


I agree. 20% is the usual amount give or take.


Once I got around 40%. But that's extremely rare case scenario. People were expecting email form me.


I bet it was Christmas cards.

Return to Conversion Optimization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest