Register

What is Mobile API?

Discuss everything about Mobile and remote device marketing
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:00 am

What is Mobile API?

Postby lata21 » Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:05 am

What is a Mobile API?

Posts: 693
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 4:06 am

Re: What is Mobile API?

Postby ksmith29 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:21 am

I don't know what exactly are you asking but API stand fro Application Program Interface.

User avatar
Posts: 589
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Forum

Re: What is Mobile API?

Postby RH-Calvin » Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:10 am

API is an acronym for “application program interface.” It's a technical development environment that enables access to another party's application or platform. Facebook's API also allows their own users to post content to their News Feed from third-party mobile applications they're using.
Cheapest VPS | $1 VPS Hosting
Cheap Dedicated Hosting | Free Setup and IPMI | Unmetered Bandwidth

Posts: 128
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 5:45 am

Re: What is Mobile API?

Postby richardmsmith » Mon Jun 11, 2018 6:13 am

API means "Application Program Interface".

An API is a set of programming instructions and standards for accessing a web tool or database. A software company releases its API to the public so other software developers can design products that are powered by its service.

Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:33 am

Re: What is Mobile API?

Postby damponting44 » Wed Jul 04, 2018 5:15 am

API stands for Application Program Interface. An API is a set of programming instructions and standards for accessing a web tool or database. Mobile apps today are a combination of user interface, tangible interaction, integration with device features, and data delivered and used via APIs.

Return to Mobile Marketing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest