Register

How much it will actually cost me?

Discuss everything about Mobile and remote device marketing
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:12 am

How much it will actually cost me?

Postby evancr » Wed May 09, 2018 4:20 am

How much will cost to make a general blog mobile optimized? Anybody any estimates?

Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:00 am

Re: How much it will actually cost me?

Postby kingp » Thu May 10, 2018 4:06 am

If its a simple blog then it will only cost you a couple of hundred dollars.

Posts: 336
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:22 pm

Re: How much it will actually cost me?

Postby supaul » Fri May 11, 2018 3:51 am

Why don't you use a mobile optimized theme? If its a small blog then I think its will be a waste of money just to develop another site.

User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 11:19 am

Re: How much it will actually cost me?

Postby AffiliMan » Mon May 14, 2018 2:11 pm

The best way is to start with the mobile friendly template that is already designed to fit the needs of visitors who browse your site using devices.

Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:12 am

Re: How much it will actually cost me?

Postby evancr » Tue May 15, 2018 4:19 am

AffiliMan wrote:The best way is to start with the mobile friendly template that is already designed to fit the needs of visitors who browse your site using devices.


Sure, that means it will cost me nothing. :evil:

Do you even bother to read what my query is?

Posts: 167
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:09 am

Re: How much it will actually cost me?

Postby lordp » Fri May 18, 2018 4:06 am

If its a simple blog then I will say within $100.

Return to Mobile Marketing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest