Register

10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Link Building Tips & Strategies
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:01 am
Location: Philippines

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby Erick_Lopez » Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:35 am

A very nice post, but I have a question! What about Article And Press Release Submission? and is it okay to submit 1 article and press release in multiple site? Does it considered as duplicate content?, because I read a blog a while ago that it's not harmful but I really need to know because I am planning to submit a article and press release one of these days.
Breaking News World Cup 2018

Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 12:18 pm
Location: India

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby johnniewalk » Fri Oct 27, 2017 7:53 am

That was very well said about the don'ts of link building.

Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:37 pm
Location: California

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby Chris_Tax » Mon Nov 27, 2017 1:18 am

THe key to SEO is using high page rank do followsites. Anchor text sites are the best.

Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:34 pm

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby edefiners » Sat Jan 20, 2018 10:59 am

Worth reading. Thank you for such informative post


Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:34 pm

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby edefiners » Mon Feb 05, 2018 8:18 am

Really helpful information.

Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 5:59 am
Location: Surat

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby Autofresh.in » Fri Mar 23, 2018 4:57 am

really great post. it will help so many newbies like me. :idea:

Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:24 am

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby awatasoftsys » Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:38 am

Thanks, You are Sharing the very informative information

https://www.awatasoftsys.com/responsive ... india.html

Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:16 pm
Location: India

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby sadesh » Wed Apr 04, 2018 1:06 pm

yes, i agree this points and very interesting points also very important one in the SEO which is need to consider.

Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 12:23 pm

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby anneroberts » Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:09 am

Thank you sharing, Yes! I'm strongly agree to those points you covered for link building. Worth Reading post. Thanks again!!

PreviousNext

Return to Link Building

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest