Register

10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Link Building Tips & Strategies
Posts: 122
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 7:39 am

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby VinBoris » Wed Oct 05, 2016 11:04 am

Thanks for sharing the post but disagree with the few points of yours. How guest blogging is not beneficial if you are getting Do follow link from third party website, then i think it is beneficial for your website to do guest blogging.

Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:04 pm
Location: PK

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby seogroupbuy » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:08 pm

Thanks, This is very helpful for me.

User avatar
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 2:08 pm

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby rf-harris » Mon Feb 06, 2017 11:53 am

if there is one particular type of links which I don't like to have for my website at all, it would be reciprocal link exchange.
RankFirstHosting.Com | SEO Hosting with Multiple C-class IPs
Shared SEO Hosting | VPS SEO Hosting | Dedicated SEO Hosting

Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 2:53 am

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby KenbrokeM » Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:26 am

thank you for sharing great tips. I will save your page onto my bookmarks.

Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 11:33 am

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby zuan » Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:26 pm

Thanks for sharing... Very important note....

Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:04 am

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby brentclark2003 » Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:22 am

Thank you for your informative article

Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:04 am

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby brentclark2003 » Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:55 am

I think commeting in blogs to get backlink works in some way. Although almost link in blog comment are no-follow but we should diversify anchor text, balance between do and no follow, so your backlink profile looks more nature. And i think no-follow link is still pass a little strength to our website unoficially

Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:39 am
Location: Delhi

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby abhiramshastri » Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:42 am

Amazing information, thanks for share this information

User avatar
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 6:54 am

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby braveluke » Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:37 am

Well said.
However, I still feel not right about the first two factors.
I don't say that It's all wrong but It may depend on many other factors.

Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:13 am
Location: California

Re: 10 Don'ts of Link Building !!!!

Postby jenniferravon » Tue Apr 04, 2017 10:08 am

All the points are well written. I don't think so, forum posting only do for link building. It is just the way to share the thoughts on someone's asking and saying about any topic.

PreviousNext

Return to Link Building

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest