Register

Which is the best tools?

Link Building Tips & Strategies
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:23 am
Location: Edmonton, AB

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby FutureWorkz » Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:07 am

Best and Free Tools are -
[list=]Moz Local Listing Score
Google Analytics
Google Webmaster Tools
Open Site Explorer
Google Keyword Planner
QuickSprout Website Analyzer[/list]

Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:44 am

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby DivyaShravani » Wed Feb 07, 2018 12:23 pm

smallseotools ---> In these you can find everything
mozbar--> To check for DA, PA and Spam score
Ranksignals --> Backlinks
seoreviewtools--> Competitor backlinks
Alexa rank--> For global and local wide rank position
Google Keyword planner---> Keywords and search volume
keyword density checker--> keyword density
Schema Creator

Posts: 232
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:10 am

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby davidsmith21 » Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:00 am

I think Ahrefs is the best tool for backlinks

Posts: 300
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 5:45 am

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby richardmsmith » Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:58 am

i recommend the Link bird is best backlink seo tool.

Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 10:43 am

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby Ethon Johnson » Mon Oct 01, 2018 7:07 am

These tools are best to Analyze Backlinks

Ahrefs
MOZ
OpenLinkProfiler
Backlink Watch

Posts: 232
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:10 am

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby davidsmith21 » Mon Oct 01, 2018 7:45 am

OpenLinkProfiler is a free link research tool that enables you to check the backlinks of any website and it is best tool

Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 11:03 am

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby albertc99 » Sat Oct 06, 2018 7:40 am

The best free backlink checker tools are:

1. SEMrush,
2. Ahrefs,
3. Open site explorer
4. Backlink watch
5. Google Alerts
6. Seo Quake
7. Moz
8. keyword density checker

Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 7:30 am

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby jeevanrahi » Mon Oct 08, 2018 6:39 am

SEMRush
Keywordtool.io
Moz
SEOQuake
Screaming Frog
Google Analytics
Google Webmaster
Open Site Explorer

Posts: 101
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:25 am
Location: Derby

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby Mangat Singh Dhiman » Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:00 am

Backlink watch is one of the best tool i have experienced to check backlinks.

Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:09 am
Location: newyork

Re: Which is the best tools?

Postby micheljohn » Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:23 pm

Backlink Watch
Linkody
cognitiveSEO
Kerboo.
LinkResearchTools
Majestic SEO
Monitor Backlinks
SEO PowerSuite

Previous

Return to Link Building

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest