Register

Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Link Building Tips & Strategies
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:04 am
Location: Hialeah

Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby aolemailsupport » Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:09 am

Hello Friends..Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 294
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 8:11 am

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby motionz » Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:19 am

No, they doesn't help SEO. That's for sure.

User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 10:27 pm
Location: United States

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby FiveStarFiverr » Thu Mar 15, 2018 10:41 pm

PPC has nothing to do with SEO. Both are separate marketing strategies.
Blog Your Way to Riches - Free Download Here
Gain a Presence on Social Media with Top Fiverr Gigs - Click Here

User avatar
Posts: 834
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:24 am

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby frank » Sat Mar 17, 2018 4:34 am

FiveStarFiverr wrote:PPC has nothing to do with SEO. Both are separate marketing strategies.


OP is just increasing the post count.

Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 11:56 am

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby jane21august » Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:34 am

Seriously what is going on here?

Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:04 am
Location: Hialeah

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby aolemailsupport » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:56 pm

Hello Friends !! How to get index my website in Bing search engine? Bing does not get index my website, id not not why but other search engine like google already index my website. please suggest best solution to get index in Bing.

Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 10:12 am

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby Digitalservices » Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:27 am

no any help

User avatar
Posts: 757
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Forum

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby RH-Calvin » Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:24 am

PPC helps to promote your keywords and generate leads for your business for the time the campaign is run. It is not good for a long term process like search engine optimization.
Cheapest VPS | $1 VPS Hosting
Cheap Dedicated Servers | Free Setup and IPMI | Unmetered Bandwidth

Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 4:35 am

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby phaman6 » Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:32 am

aolemailsupport wrote:Hello Friends !! How to get index my website in Bing search engine? Bing does not get index my website, id not not why but other search engine like google already index my website. please suggest best solution to get index in Bing.

hello, u set up bing master tool account already?
set up and submit with send url

Posts: 579
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2013 2:26 pm
Location: Bangalore

Re: Do you think that PPC can help SEO?

Postby siva s » Sat Jun 30, 2018 11:49 am

No PPC will not help to seo both strategy are different

Next

Return to Link Building

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest