Register

website not indexing

Link Building Tips & Strategies
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:34 pm

website not indexing

Postby edefiners » Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:44 am

Hi

What could be the reason when a website does not index by the Google. Previously the website was indexing by the Google but from past one it is not.

Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:56 pm

Re: website not indexing

Postby smz21 » Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:32 am

What changes do you have made since then?

Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:34 pm

Re: website not indexing

Postby edefiners » Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:11 pm

Hi

i was asking about the product pages. https://bit.ly/2Bpb4Cf

Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 12:24 pm
Location: Dubai

Re: website not indexing

Postby clarac12 » Tue May 01, 2018 5:33 am

Check once your on-page working like title, image, URL and all.

User avatar
Posts: 488
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Forum

Re: website not indexing

Postby RH-Calvin » Thu May 17, 2018 9:44 am

You can submit a XML sitemap in webmaster tool and share your website in various social media websites. Both these will help Google spiders find your webpages faster and crawl and index them in search engines.
Cheapest VPS | $1 VPS Hosting
Cheap Dedicated Hosting | Free Setup and IPMI | Unmetered Bandwidth

Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:56 pm

Re: website not indexing

Postby smz21 » Fri May 18, 2018 6:30 am

RH-Calvin wrote:You can submit a XML sitemap in webmaster tool and share your website in various social media websites. Both these will help Google spiders find your webpages faster and crawl and index them in search engines.


I believe that OP has already submitted that.

Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 5:59 am
Location: Surat

Re: website not indexing

Postby Autofresh.in » Sat May 19, 2018 10:43 am

In last month, how many times do you updated content or anything on the website?



edefiners wrote:Hi

What could be the reason when a website does not index by the Google. Previously the website was indexing by the Google but from past one it is not.
Car Polishing Machine | Car Cleaning Products | Car Care Products | Car Care India | Best Ceramic Coating
Shop your Car Care Products online. Free COD* all over India.

Posts: 180
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 3:13 am

Re: website not indexing

Postby danni » Tue May 22, 2018 4:44 am

Maybe google thinks that you new content isn't worthy.

Return to Link Building

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest