Register

Best way to clean an email list?

Forum for Email Marketing World.
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 5:12 am

Best way to clean an email list?

Postby Davidwatson » Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:40 am

Hi,

do those email verifier programs do a decent job of removing bad emails? If not, anyone know a better option for cleaning a list and preventing mass bounces?

Posts: 603
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:01 am

Re: Best way to clean an email list?

Postby zeus » Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:25 am

There are many good email verifiers that do pretty good job having more than 98% accuracy. You just have to pick the right one for you. We use Zerobounce. Its one of the best.

Posts: 363
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:22 pm

Re: Best way to clean an email list?

Postby supaul » Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:33 am

zeus wrote:There are many good email verifiers that do pretty good job having more than 98% accuracy. You just have to pick the right one for you. We use Zerobounce. Its one of the best.


I agree. There are some services which are pretty good. So, why burden ourselves with these.

Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:10 am

Re: Best way to clean an email list?

Postby hema29 » Sat Jul 14, 2018 4:45 am

Hey guys, I am also looking for it. But Zerobounce looks pretty expensive. Does anybody knows about any low paid alternative?

Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:33 am

Re: Best way to clean an email list?

Postby damponting44 » Sat Aug 04, 2018 8:55 am

The effective and the best way to clean an email list is to use email verification services! Manual cleaning of emails is so Tiring. You can not easily recognize the spam emails, domains, etc easily.

Posts: 603
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:01 am

Re: Best way to clean an email list?

Postby zeus » Wed Aug 08, 2018 4:29 am

damponting44 wrote:The effective and the best way to clean an email list is to use email verification services! Manual cleaning of emails is so Tiring. You can not easily recognize the spam emails, domains, etc easily.


I agree. And as I said earlier services like Zerobounce can do the job with 98% accuracy.

Return to Email Marketing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests